top of page

LABOR SUPPORT

 Worry free labor support. On time, on budget, with quality and a great attitude!

Already know what labor you need?

Complete the form and one of our labor coordinators will get right back with you.

Want to join our contractor team?
Contact us today!

AVTS is always seeking hard working freelancers to join our contract pool.

See What Our Clients Are Saying about Us!
Tim Wheeler
Director Event Technology
Encore

As someone who has been in the AV business' for more than 30 years, I have learned that your show will only be as good as the people who are supporting it. AVTS has been my go to for all of my extra labor needs since I moved to Texas 18 years ago, and I will continue to use them in the future. They have been my support source for all labor needs, from someone to help set up, to the more highly skilled operators needed to ensure that each event goes off without a itch and the customer is happy. Thank you AVTS for being there in all my times of need.

Sound Equipment

Audio

Audio Engineer

Audio Assistant

Audio Tech/Hand

System Engineer

RF Coordination

Video 

Video Engineer           

Projectionist

Video Assistant

Video Tech/Hand

Graphic / Playback

Spyder OP's

Barco E2/S3 OP's

Camera Operator

Camera Switcher

LED Engineer

Streaming/Virtual Op

Teleprompter/ Op

Blend Projectionist

Film Student
Performance Lighting

Lighting 

Lighting Designer

Lighting Engineer

Lighting Assistant

Lighting Tech/Hand

Master Electrician

Spotlight Op

Breakout Rooms

Breakout Room Coordinator

Breakout Room Operators

Breakout Room Floaters

Breakout Technicians

20230320_102029.jpg
Labor Support 3_edited_edited_edited_edited.jpg

Scenic

Scenic Designer

Carpenters

Welders

Fabricators

Painters

Artists

Show and Technical Management

Technical Directors

Production Managers

Event Producers

Stage Managers

Show Caller

Vector Works / CAD's

20230320_095831.jpg
Map_Blank.png

Regions We Service

Texas

San Antonio

Austin

Houston

Dallas

San Marcos

Corpus Christi

Beaumont

Victoria

Louisiana
Tennessee

New Orleans

Houma

Morgan City

Baton Rouge

LaFayette

Mississippi

Biloxi, MS

Nashville

Clarksville

Dickson

Columbia

Murfreesboro

Kentucky

Oak Grove, KY

Florida

Orlando

Tampa

Clearwater

St. Petersburg

Gainesville

Meet Our Team
Gene Martinez.jpg

AVTS San Antonio

Gene Martinez

p: (210)  889-8614

e: gene.martinez@avtsgroup.com

Josh Mitchell.jpg

AVTS Austin

Josh Mitchell

p: (210) 906 - 6255

e: josh.mitchell@avtsgroup.com

Paul Fluegel.jpg

AVTS Dallas

Paul Fluegel

p: (504) 252-2568

e: pfluegel@avtsgroup.cm

Ervin Majano.jpg

AVTS Houston

Ervin Majano

p: (210) 727-1351

e: ervin.majano@avtsgroup.com

Howard McNeely.jpg

AVTS New Orleans

Howard McNeely

p: (504) 845-6456

e: howard.mcneely@avtsgroup.com

Sam Gash.jpg

AVTS Nashville

Sam Gash

p: (210) 845-6456

e: sam.gash@avtsgroup.com

Fidel Rodriguez.jpg
Esteban Martinez.jpg

AVTS San Antonio

Fidel Rodriguez

p: (210)  792-1753

e: fidel.rodriguez@avtsgroup.com

AVTS Austin

Esteban Martinez

p: (210)  215-8963

e: esteban.martinez@avtsgroup.com

Jeff Dietrich.jpg

AVTS Dallas

Jeff Dietrich

p: (972) 533-1459

e: jeff.dietrich@avtsgroup.com

Adam Shaheen.jpg

AVTS Houston

Adam Shaheen

p: (832) 219-4659

e: adam.shaheen@avtsgroup.com

Kamaal Muhammad.jpg

AVTS New Orleans

Kamaal Muhammad

p: (504) 417-4640

e: kamaal.muhammad@avtsgroup.com

David Damron.jpg

AVTS Orlando

David Damron

p: (210) 741-1648

e: david.damron@avtsgroup.com

bottom of page